Shepherd Fillies

PPG34.5
OPPG46.9
Streak W 1
1B0-0
2B0-0
3B0-4
4B2-6
5B0-0
6B0-0
7B0-0
A0-0
C0-0
W 2
L 10
0.167
Conf.4B2 - 6
DATE OPPONENT RESULT Max Points
Sat, Jan 02 137 Forsyth L 39-56 Kale 11
Fri, Jan 08 205 Joliet L 39-42 Kale 17
Sat, Jan 09 152 Red Lodge L 42-61 Allison 15
Fri, Jan 15 130 Columbus L 28-56 Kern 8
Sat, Jan 16 141 Huntley Project W 56-21 Carroll 11
Fri, Jan 22 153 Roundup L 25-42 Kale 9
Sat, Jan 23 129 Colstrip L 17-57 Hofmann 4
Fri, Jan 29 137 Forsyth L 38-49 Dennison 12
Sat, Jan 30 205 Joliet L 42-43 Allison 20
Fri, Feb 05 129 Colstrip L 27-71 Allison 7
Sat, Feb 06 152 Red Lodge L 30-44 Kale 11
Thu, Feb 11 141 Huntley Project W 31-21 Howe 10