Roundup Lady Panthers

PPG39.3
OPPG34.6
Streak L 1
1B0-0
2B0-1
3B2-2
4B8-3
5B0-0
6B0-0
7B0-0
A0-0
C2-0
W 12
L 7
0.632
Conf.4B7 - 3
DATE OPPONENT RESULT Max Points
Fri, Dec 06 247 Winnett-Grass Range W 67-25
Wed, Dec 11 124 Baker W 53-37
Thu, Dec 19 156 Shepherd W 43-31 Sealey 9
Cota 9
Thu, Jan 02 141 Huntley Project W 49-31
Fri, Jan 03 152 Red Lodge W 47-46
Fri, Jan 10 130 Columbus L 17-30
Sat, Jan 11 145 Malta L 32-40
Thu, Jan 16 137 Forsyth W 30-27
Fri, Jan 17 205 Joliet W 40-33
Sat, Jan 18 124 Baker L 41-43
Tue, Jan 21 247 Winnett-Grass Range W 48-31
Fri, Jan 24 156 Shepherd W 34-33 Eiselein 12
Sealey 12
Thu, Jan 30 141 Huntley Project W 41-31
Sat, Feb 01 152 Red Lodge W 40-29
Fri, Feb 07 130 Columbus L 18-36
Thu, Feb 13 137 Forsyth L 25-42
Fri, Feb 14 205 Joliet L 35-47
Fri, Feb 21 152 Red Lodge W 53-29
Sat, Feb 22 130 Columbus L 33-36