Cut Bank Wolves 2020-2021 Schedule

Last updated on Sunday February 28th, 2021 at 06:49 PM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Conference Overall
Date Opponent Box Score W/L W/L High Pts High Rebs
Jan 02 Sat Harlem (9-4) L 59-78 0-1
Jan 07 Thu Rocky Boy (11-6) L 58-60 0-1 0-2
Jan 15 Fri Shelby (17-3) L 29-45 0-2 0-3
Jan 16 Sat @Great Falls Central (2-14) W 52-38 1-3
Jan 22 Fri Fairfield (13-7) L 45-65 0-3 1-4
Jan 23 Sat @Conrad (5-9) L 52-77 0-4 1-5
Feb 12 Fri @Shelby (17-3) L 28-73 0-5 1-6
Feb 19 Fri @Fairfield (13-7) L 23-58 0-6 1-7
Feb 24 Wed @Conrad (5-9) L 59-66 1-8
Feb 26 Fri Rocky Boy (11-6) L 46-73 1-9
Feb 27 Sat Great Falls Central (2-14) W 47-32 2-9