Shelby Coyotes 2020-2021 Schedule

Last updated on Sunday February 28th, 2021 at 06:49 PM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Conference Overall
Date Opponent Box Score W/L W/L High Pts High Rebs
Jan 02 Sat @Browning (5-8) W 62-50 1-0
Jan 05 Tue Fairfield (13-7) W 62-44 1-0 2-0
Jan 08 Fri Choteau (0-13) W 79-27 2-0 3-0
Jan 09 Sat @Great Falls Central (2-14) W 70-29 4-0
Jan 15 Fri @Cut Bank (2-9) W 45-29 3-0 5-0
Jan 16 Sat @Malta (11-5) W 44-40 6-0
Jan 22 Fri Conrad (5-9) W 77-52 4-0 7-0
Jan 23 Sat @Rocky Boy (11-6) W 71-48 5-0 8-0
Jan 26 Tue Belt (19-2) L 34-45 8-1
Jan 29 Fri @Fairfield (13-7) L 56-57 5-1 8-2
Feb 02 Tue @Conrad (5-9) W 61-34 6-1 9-2
Feb 05 Fri @Choteau (0-13) W 82-29 7-1 10-2
Feb 12 Fri Cut Bank (2-9) W 73-28 8-1 11-2
Feb 13 Sat @Belt (19-2) W 50-40 12-2
Feb 18 Thu Loyola Sacred Heart (8-10) W 57-39 13-2
Feb 19 Fri Great Falls Central (2-14) W 80-39 14-2
Feb 20 Sat Rocky Boy (11-6) L 56-68 14-3
Feb 24 Wed Choteau (0-13) W 70-12 15-3
Feb 25 Thu @Rocky Boy (11-6) W 79-53 16-3
Feb 27 Sat @Fairfield (13-7) W 71-70 17-3