Glasgow Scotties 2020-2021 Schedule

Last updated on Sunday February 28th, 2021 at 06:49 PM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Conference Overall
Date Opponent Box Score W/L W/L High Pts High Rebs
Jan 02 Sat @Malta (11-5) L 40-57 0-1 0-1
Jan 07 Thu Saco-Whitewater-Hinsdale (12-7) W 54-47 1-1
Jan 09 Sat @Scobey (19-0) L 26-80 1-2
Jan 14 Thu Harlem (9-4) L 52-72 0-2 1-3
Jan 16 Sat @Poplar (2-12) W 70-50 1-2 2-3
Jan 22 Fri @Sidney (1-16) W 62-44 3-3
Jan 23 Sat @Dawson County (11-7) L 48-72 3-4
Jan 28 Thu Malta (11-5) W 60-50 2-2 4-4
Jan 29 Fri Wolf Point (6-13) W 55-45 3-2 5-4
Feb 04 Thu Scobey (19-0) L 24-70 5-5
Feb 05 Fri @Saco-Whitewater-Hinsdale (12-7) L 39-56 5-6
Feb 11 Thu Poplar (2-12) W 59-56 4-2 6-6
Feb 12 Fri @Harlem (9-4) L 52-62 4-3 6-7
Feb 16 Tue Dawson County (11-7) L 30-46 6-8
Feb 19 Fri @Wolf Point (6-13) W 66-59 5-3 7-8
Feb 20 Sat Sidney (1-16) W 61-60 8-8
Feb 25 Thu @Harlem (9-4) W 61-60 9-8
Feb 27 Sat @Malta (11-5) L 38-48 9-9