Malta Mustangs 2020-2021 Schedule

Last updated on Sunday February 28th, 2021 at 06:49 PM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Conference Overall
Date Opponent Box Score W/L W/L High Pts High Rebs
Jan 02 Sat Glasgow (9-9) W 57-40 1-0 1-0
Jan 09 Sat Roundup (3-14) W 67-39 2-0
Jan 15 Fri @Poplar (2-12) W 66-43 2-0 3-0
Jan 16 Sat Shelby (17-3) L 40-44 3-1
Jan 28 Thu @Glasgow (9-9) L 50-60 2-1 3-2
Jan 29 Fri @Rocky Boy (11-6) L 43-46 3-3
Feb 02 Tue Rocky Boy (11-6) W 62-47 4-3
Feb 05 Fri Froid-Lake (18-2) L 44-47 4-4
Feb 06 Sat @Roundup (3-14) W 45-28 5-4
Feb 09 Tue @Wolf Point (6-13) W 65-56 3-1 6-4
Feb 12 Fri Poplar (2-12) W 65-44 4-1 7-4
Feb 13 Sat @Harlem (9-4) W 77-54 5-1 8-4
Feb 16 Tue Harlem (9-4) L 46-74 5-2 8-5
Feb 20 Sat @Wolf Point (6-13) W 47-30 9-5
Feb 26 Fri Wolf Point (6-13) W 61-54 10-5
Feb 27 Sat Glasgow (9-9) W 48-38 11-5