Wolf Point Wolves 2020-2021 Schedule

Last updated on Sunday February 28th, 2021 at 06:49 PM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Conference Overall
Date Opponent Box Score W/L W/L High Pts High Rebs
Jan 02 Sat Dodson (12-3) L 46-57 0-1
Jan 08 Fri @Baker (4-12) W 59-48 1-1
Jan 09 Sat @Harlem (9-4) L 57-80 0-1 1-2
Jan 12 Tue @Dawson County (11-7) L 38-68 1-3
Jan 16 Sat Scobey (19-0) L 29-74 1-4
Jan 29 Fri @Glasgow (9-9) L 45-55 0-2 1-5
Feb 02 Tue @Sidney (1-16) W 57-48 2-5
Feb 05 Fri Baker (4-12) W 63-52 3-5
Feb 06 Sat @Poplar (2-12) W 76-54 1-2 4-5
Feb 09 Tue Malta (11-5) L 56-65 1-3 4-6
Feb 11 Thu Dawson County (11-7) L 46-63 4-7
Feb 13 Sat @Scobey (19-0) L 34-72 4-8
Feb 16 Tue Poplar (2-12) L 60-64 1-4 4-9
Feb 18 Thu Harlem (9-4) W 68-58 2-4 5-9
Feb 19 Fri Glasgow (9-9) L 59-66 2-5 5-10
Feb 20 Sat Malta (11-5) L 30-47 5-11
Feb 25 Thu Poplar (2-12) W 58-46 6-11
Feb 26 Fri @Malta (11-5) L 54-61 6-12
Feb 27 Sat Harlem (9-4) L 66-73 6-13