Baker Spartans 2020-2021 Schedule

Last updated on Sunday February 21st, 2021 at 07:18 PM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Conference Overall
Date Opponent Box Score W/L W/L High Pts High Rebs
Jan 05 Tue Forsyth (0-13) W 50-23 1-0 1-0
Jan 08 Fri Wolf Point (5-11) L 48-59 1-1
Jan 09 Sat @Colstrip (11-5) L 46-49 1-1 1-2
Jan 16 Sat @Lame Deer (5-7) L 33-68 1-2 1-3
Jan 22 Fri @Lodge Grass (14-2) L 24-77 1-3 1-4
Jan 28 Thu Bowman, N.D. (2-0) L 45-83 1-5
Jan 29 Fri Lodge Grass (14-2) L 59-72 1-4 1-6
Jan 30 Sat @Forsyth (0-13) W 58-22 2-4 2-6
Feb 05 Fri @Wolf Point (5-11) L 52-63 2-7
Feb 06 Sat Colstrip (11-5) L 36-46 2-5 2-8
Feb 09 Tue @Bowman, N.D. (2-0) L 48-89 2-9
Feb 12 Fri Lame Deer (5-7) W 50-48 3-5 3-9
Feb 13 Sat @Carter County (6-9) L 22-52 3-10
Feb 17 Wed Forsyth (0-13) W 63-20 4-5 4-10
Feb 19 Fri @Lodge Grass (14-2) L 59-72 4-6 4-11
Feb 20 Sat Lame Deer (5-7) L 54-62 4-12