Colstrip Colts 2020-2021 Schedule

Last updated on Sunday February 21st, 2021 at 07:19 PM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Conference Overall
Date Opponent Box Score W/L W/L High Pts High Rebs
Jan 02 Sat @Lodge Grass (14-2) L 42-66 0-1 0-1
Jan 07 Thu Forsyth (0-13) W 66-27 1-1 1-1
Jan 09 Sat Baker (4-12) W 49-46 2-1 2-1
Jan 15 Fri Huntley Project (11-4) L 50-52 2-2
Jan 21 Thu Lame Deer (5-7) W 59-51 3-1 3-2
Jan 23 Sat Shepherd (5-9) W 56-46 4-2 Cole 21
Cole 8
Jan 26 Tue @Joliet (2-12) W 65-46 5-2
Jan 28 Thu Lodge Grass (14-2) L 58-64 3-2 5-3
Jan 30 Sat Powder River County (15-4) W 66-56 6-3
Feb 02 Tue Forsyth (0-13) W 56-24 4-2 7-3
Feb 05 Fri Shepherd (5-9) W 56-32 8-3
Feb 06 Sat @Baker (4-12) W 46-36 5-2 9-3
Feb 09 Tue @Huntley Project (11-4) W 55-53 10-3
Feb 11 Thu @Lame Deer (5-7) L 62-71 5-3 10-4
Feb 19 Fri Lame Deer (5-7) W 57-32 6-3 11-4
Feb 20 Sat @Lodge Grass (14-2) L 70-77 11-5