Lame Deer Morningstars 2020-2021 Schedule

Last updated on Sunday February 21st, 2021 at 07:19 PM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Conference Overall
Date Opponent Box Score W/L W/L High Pts High Rebs
Jan 05 Tue @Red Lodge (12-2) L 50-79 0-1
Jan 09 Sat Forsyth (0-13) W 93-21 1-0 1-1
Jan 14 Thu Lodge Grass (14-2) L 65-90 1-1 1-2
Jan 16 Sat Baker (4-12) W 68-33 2-1 2-2
Jan 21 Thu @Colstrip (11-5) L 51-59 2-2 2-3
Jan 23 Sat Red Lodge (12-2) L 57-66 2-4
Feb 06 Sat @Forsyth (0-13) W 66-26 3-2 3-4
Feb 09 Tue @Lodge Grass (14-2) L 48-56 3-3 3-5
Feb 11 Thu Colstrip (11-5) W 71-62 4-3 4-5
Feb 12 Fri @Baker (4-12) L 48-50 4-4 4-6
Feb 19 Fri @Colstrip (11-5) L 32-57 4-5 4-7
Feb 20 Sat @Baker (4-12) W 62-54 5-7