Lodge Grass Indians 2020-2021 Schedule

Last updated on Sunday February 21st, 2021 at 07:19 PM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Conference Overall
Date Opponent Box Score W/L W/L High Pts High Rebs
Jan 02 Sat Colstrip (11-5) W 66-42 1-0 1-0
Jan 08 Fri @Huntley Project (11-4) W 66-58 2-0
Jan 13 Wed @Hardin (4-5) L 56-63 2-1
Jan 14 Thu @Lame Deer (5-7) W 90-65 2-0 3-1
Jan 15 Fri @Forsyth (0-13) W 78-26 3-0 4-1
Jan 21 Thu @Joliet (2-12) W 105-63 5-1
Jan 22 Fri Baker (4-12) W 77-24 4-0 6-1
Jan 28 Thu @Colstrip (11-5) W 64-58 5-0 7-1
Jan 29 Fri @Baker (4-12) W 72-59 6-0 8-1
Jan 30 Sat Hardin (4-5) W 93-90 9-1
Feb 02 Tue Huntley Project (11-4) L 52-64 9-2
Feb 05 Fri Joliet (2-12) W 70-46 10-2
Feb 09 Tue Lame Deer (5-7) W 56-48 7-0 11-2
Feb 13 Sat Fairfield (12-6) W 85-84 12-2
Feb 19 Fri Baker (4-12) W 72-59 8-0 13-2
Feb 20 Sat Colstrip (11-5) W 77-70 14-2