Roundup Panthers 2020-2021 Schedule

Last updated on Sunday February 28th, 2021 at 06:49 PM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Conference Overall
Date Opponent Box Score W/L W/L High Pts High Rebs
Jan 08 Fri Columbus (12-5) L 37-72 0-1 0-1
Jan 09 Sat @Malta (11-5) L 39-67 0-2
Jan 12 Tue @Huntley Project (12-4) L 45-74 0-2 0-3
Jan 15 Fri @Joliet (4-14) L 33-42 0-3 0-4
Jan 16 Sat Forsyth (0-13) W 62-39 1-4
Jan 19 Tue @Winnett-Grass Range (12-8) L 46-62 1-5
Jan 22 Fri Shepherd (5-11) L 39-42 0-4 1-6 Griffith 13
Griffith 11
Jan 23 Sat @Forsyth (0-13) W 60-24 2-6
Jan 28 Thu Huntley Project (12-4) L 32-73 0-5 2-7
Jan 30 Sat @Red Lodge (14-3) L 34-47 0-6 2-8
Feb 05 Fri @Columbus (12-5) L 41-50 0-7 2-9
Feb 06 Sat Malta (11-5) L 28-45 2-10
Feb 12 Fri Joliet (4-14) L 31-54 0-8 2-11
Feb 19 Fri Shepherd (5-11) W 52-51 1-8 3-11 Griffith 19
Lemmel 6
Feb 20 Sat Red Lodge (14-3) L 40-55 1-9 3-12
Feb 24 Wed @Columbus (12-5) L 44-50 3-13
Feb 26 Fri @Joliet (4-14) L 52-58 3-14