Broadwater County Bulldogs 2020-2021 Schedule

Last updated on Sunday February 28th, 2021 at 06:49 PM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Conference Overall
Date Opponent Box Score W/L W/L High Pts High Rebs
Jan 02 Sat Manhattan (14-2) L 47-52 0-1 0-1
Jan 07 Thu @Manhattan Christian (22-1) L 44-58 0-2
Jan 09 Sat @Three Forks (4-14) W 75-71 1-1 1-2
Jan 15 Fri Whitehall (2-12) W 52-49 2-1 2-2
Jan 21 Thu Sweet Grass County (7-11) W 55-42 3-1 3-2
Jan 23 Sat @Choteau (0-13) W 71-25 4-2
Jan 28 Thu @Park County (3-14) W 59-45 5-2
Jan 29 Fri @Manhattan (14-2) L 38-52 3-2 5-3
Feb 06 Sat Three Forks (4-14) W 58-35 4-2 6-3
Feb 16 Tue @Whitehall (2-12) W 50-40 5-2 7-3
Feb 18 Thu Sweet Grass County (7-11) W 44-31 6-2 8-3
Feb 20 Sat @Jefferson (8-8) W 55-50 9-3
Feb 25 Thu Whitehall (2-12) W 45-38 10-3
Feb 27 Sat @Manhattan (14-2) L 59-65 10-4