Jefferson Panthers 2020-2021 Schedule

Last updated on Sunday February 28th, 2021 at 06:48 PM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Conference Overall
Date Opponent Box Score W/L W/L High Pts High Rebs
Jan 02 Sat Choteau (0-13) W 88-49 1-0
Jan 08 Fri @Twin Bridges (18-2) L 57-61 1-1
Jan 09 Sat Sweet Grass County (7-11) W 68-48 1-0 2-1
Jan 29 Fri @Three Forks (4-14) L 51-60 1-1 2-2
Jan 30 Sat @Choteau (0-13) W 80-50 3-2
Feb 01 Mon @Whitehall (2-12) W 80-77 2-1 4-2
Feb 04 Thu @Manhattan Christian (22-1) L 47-70 4-3
Feb 06 Sat @Sweet Grass County (7-11) W 57-51 3-1 5-3
Feb 08 Mon @Manhattan (14-2) L 38-64 3-2 5-4
Feb 11 Thu Manhattan (14-2) W 53-52 4-2 6-4
Feb 12 Fri Whitehall (2-12) W 64-63 5-2 7-4
Feb 16 Tue @Anaconda (5-9) L 39-66 7-5
Feb 19 Fri Three Forks (4-14) W 66-62 6-2 8-5
Feb 20 Sat Broadwater County (10-4) L 50-55 8-6
Feb 23 Tue Whitehall (2-12) L 47-50 8-7
Feb 26 Fri Three Forks (4-14) L 56-75 8-8