Sweet Grass County Herders 2020-2021 Schedule

Last updated on Sunday February 28th, 2021 at 06:48 PM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Conference Overall
Date Opponent Box Score W/L W/L High Pts High Rebs
Jan 02 Sat Whitehall (2-12) W 58-30 1-0 1-0
Jan 05 Tue @Joliet (4-14) W 63-37 2-0
Jan 09 Sat @Jefferson (8-8) L 48-68 1-1 2-1
Jan 14 Thu @Manhattan (14-2) L 52-69 1-2 2-2
Jan 19 Tue @Red Lodge (14-3) L 45-53 2-3
Jan 21 Thu @Broadwater County (10-4) L 42-55 1-3 2-4
Jan 22 Fri Three Forks (4-14) L 57-63 1-4 2-5
Jan 26 Tue Columbus (12-5) L 35-54 2-6
Jan 29 Fri @Whitehall (2-12) W 54-48 2-4 3-6
Jan 30 Sat @Columbus (12-5) W 47-42 4-6
Feb 02 Tue Joliet (4-14) W 68-50 5-6
Feb 05 Fri Red Lodge (14-3) L 27-51 5-7
Feb 06 Sat Jefferson (8-8) L 51-57 2-5 5-8
Feb 09 Tue @Three Forks (4-14) W 68-46 3-5 6-8
Feb 11 Thu @Forsyth (0-13)
Feb 13 Sat Manhattan (14-2) L 58-80 3-6 6-9
Feb 18 Thu @Broadwater County (10-4) L 31-44 3-7 6-10
Feb 23 Tue @Three Forks (4-14) L 40-57 6-11
Feb 26 Fri Whitehall (2-12) W 62-57 7-11