Three Forks Wolves 2020-2021 Schedule

Last updated on Sunday February 28th, 2021 at 06:49 PM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Conference Overall
Date Opponent Box Score W/L W/L High Pts High Rebs
Jan 02 Sat Columbus (12-5) L 51-60 0-1
Jan 08 Fri @Manhattan (14-2) L 51-63 0-1 0-2
Jan 09 Sat Broadwater County (10-4) L 71-75 0-2 0-3
Jan 12 Tue Twin Bridges (18-2) L 41-46 0-4
Jan 14 Thu @Butte Central (13-8) L 40-49 0-5
Jan 15 Fri Manhattan Christian (22-1) L 30-66 0-6
Jan 19 Tue Beaverhead County (17-0) L 32-69 0-7
Jan 22 Fri @Sweet Grass County (7-11) W 63-57 1-2 1-7
Jan 23 Sat @Manhattan Christian (22-1) L 32-45 1-8
Jan 29 Fri Jefferson (8-8) W 60-51 2-2 2-8
Feb 04 Thu Manhattan (14-2) L 39-70 2-3 2-9
Feb 06 Sat @Broadwater County (10-4) L 35-58 2-4 2-10
Feb 09 Tue Sweet Grass County (7-11) L 46-68 2-5 2-11
Feb 13 Sat @Columbus (12-5) L 48-56 2-12
Feb 19 Fri @Jefferson (8-8) L 62-66 2-6 2-13
Feb 23 Tue Sweet Grass County (7-11) W 57-40 3-13
Feb 25 Thu @Manhattan (14-2) L 35-59 3-14
Feb 26 Fri @Jefferson (8-8) W 75-56 4-14