Whitehall Trojans 2020-2021 Schedule

Last updated on Sunday February 28th, 2021 at 06:49 PM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Conference Overall
Date Opponent Box Score W/L W/L High Pts High Rebs
Jan 02 Sat @Sweet Grass County (7-11) L 30-58 0-1 0-1
Jan 07 Thu Manhattan (14-2) L 57-63 0-2 0-2
Jan 09 Sat Twin Bridges (18-2) L 58-69 0-3
Jan 15 Fri @Broadwater County (10-4) L 49-52 0-3 0-4
Jan 16 Sat @Loyola Sacred Heart (8-10) W 68-51 1-4
Jan 29 Fri Sweet Grass County (7-11) L 48-54 0-4 1-5
Feb 01 Mon Jefferson (8-8) L 77-80 0-5 1-6
Feb 05 Fri @Manhattan (14-2) L 39-78 0-6 1-7
Feb 11 Thu @Manhattan Christian (22-1) L 34-73 1-8
Feb 12 Fri @Jefferson (8-8) L 63-64 0-7 1-9
Feb 16 Tue Broadwater County (10-4) L 40-50 0-8 1-10
Feb 23 Tue @Jefferson (8-8) W 50-47 2-10
Feb 25 Thu @Broadwater County (10-4) L 38-45 2-11
Feb 26 Fri @Sweet Grass County (7-11) L 57-62 2-12