Loyola Sacred Heart Rams 2020-2021 Schedule

Last updated on Saturday February 20th, 2021 at 10:14 PM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Conference Overall
Date Opponent Box Score W/L W/L High Pts High Rebs
Jan 02 Sat Lincoln County (5-11) W 77-61 1-0
Jan 04 Mon @Stevensville (0-14) W 73-54 2-0
Jan 06 Wed @Florence (10-3) L 51-65 0-1 2-1
Jan 09 Sat @Anaconda (4-8) L 60-65 0-2 2-2
Jan 14 Thu @St. Ignatius (8-6) L 50-61 0-3 2-3
Jan 16 Sat Whitehall (1-10) L 51-68 2-4
Jan 21 Thu Fairfield (11-5) L 55-61 2-5
Jan 23 Sat Arlee (0-13) W 70-49 3-5
Jan 28 Thu Florence (10-3) W 61-58 1-3 4-5
Jan 30 Sat @Bigfork (10-2) L 41-62 4-6
Feb 02 Tue @Lincoln County (5-11) W 53-40 5-6
Feb 04 Thu Thompson Falls (10-4) W 68-61 6-6
Feb 06 Sat Powell County (10-3) L 47-65 1-4 6-7
Feb 09 Tue @Arlee (0-13) W 64-53 7-7
Feb 11 Thu @Powell County (10-3) L 36-57 1-5 7-8
Feb 13 Sat Anaconda (4-8) W 51-41 2-5 8-8
Feb 15 Mon Bigfork (10-2) L 44-60 8-9
Feb 18 Thu @Shelby (14-2) L 39-57 8-10