St. Ignatius Bulldogs 2020-2021 Schedule

Last updated on Sunday February 21st, 2021 at 07:19 PM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Conference Overall
Date Opponent Box Score W/L W/L High Pts High Rebs
Jan 02 Sat @Ronan (9-6) L 52-66 0-1
Jan 08 Fri Thompson Falls (11-4) L 57-59 0-2
Jan 09 Sat Plains (2-11) W 62-27 1-2
Jan 12 Tue @Arlee (0-13) W 80-52 2-2
Jan 14 Thu Loyola Sacred Heart (8-10) W 61-50 1-0 3-2
Jan 21 Thu @Thompson Falls (11-4) W 58-49 4-2
Jan 23 Sat Troy (1-10) W 69-25 5-2
Jan 26 Tue @Bigfork (11-2) L 39-52 5-3
Jan 29 Fri @Powell County (10-3) W 50-49 2-0 6-3
Jan 30 Sat @Lincoln County (5-11) W 70-67 7-3
Feb 04 Thu @Bigfork (11-2) L 59-61 7-4
Feb 06 Sat Arlee (0-13) W 56-50 8-4
Feb 09 Tue Polson (13-2) L 38-75 8-5
Feb 16 Tue Florence (10-4) L 54-68 2-1 8-6
Feb 19 Fri @Troy (1-10) W 76-45 9-6