Lincoln County Lions 2020-2021 Schedule

Last updated on Thursday February 25th, 2021 at 08:23 AM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Conference Overall
Date Opponent Box Score W/L W/L High Pts High Rebs
Jan 02 Sat @Loyola Sacred Heart (8-10) L 61-77 0-1
Jan 09 Sat @Thompson Falls (11-4) L 60-64 0-1 0-2
Jan 14 Thu Arlee (0-14) W 59-43 1-2
Jan 16 Sat @Troy (1-11) W 68-27 1-1 2-2
Jan 22 Fri @Columbia Falls (7-9) L 42-68 2-3
Jan 26 Tue Whitefish (7-9) L 49-67 2-4
Jan 28 Thu @Stillwater Christian (1-4) W 58-53 3-4
Jan 30 Sat St. Ignatius (9-6) L 67-70 3-5
Feb 01 Mon Bigfork (11-2) L 40-61 1-2 3-6
Feb 02 Tue Loyola Sacred Heart (8-10) L 40-53 3-7
Feb 06 Sat Thompson Falls (11-4) L 47-60 1-3 3-8
Feb 09 Tue Libby (9-6) L 42-54 3-9
Feb 11 Thu @Bigfork (11-2) L 45-54 1-4 3-10
Feb 13 Sat @Florence (10-4) L 56-73 3-11
Feb 15 Mon Flathead Valley Homeschool (0-2) W 55-52 4-11
Feb 18 Thu Troy (1-11) W 71-25 2-4 5-11
Feb 23 Tue Troy (1-11) W 70-25 6-11