Thompson Falls Bluehawks 2020-2021 Schedule

Last updated on Sunday February 21st, 2021 at 07:19 PM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Conference Overall
Date Opponent Box Score W/L W/L High Pts High Rebs
Jan 02 Sat @Troy (1-10) W 76-13 1-0 1-0
Jan 08 Fri @St. Ignatius (9-6) W 59-57 2-0
Jan 09 Sat Lincoln County (5-11) W 64-60 2-0 3-0
Jan 12 Tue @Bigfork (11-2) W 81-75 3-0 4-0
Jan 21 Thu St. Ignatius (9-6) L 49-58 4-1
Jan 22 Fri @Seeley-Swan (4-9) W 62-26 5-1
Jan 29 Fri Troy (1-10) W 59-26 4-0 6-1
Jan 30 Sat Anaconda (4-9) W 60-50 7-1
Feb 04 Thu @Loyola Sacred Heart (8-10) L 61-68 7-2
Feb 06 Sat @Lincoln County (5-11) W 60-47 5-0 8-2
Feb 09 Tue Valley Christian (18-1) W 79-60 9-2
Feb 11 Thu Stillwater Christian (1-4) W 73-47 10-2
Feb 13 Sat Bigfork (11-2) L 60-67 5-1 10-3
Feb 16 Tue Libby (8-6) L 60-62 10-4
Feb 20 Sat Florence (10-4) W 80-71 11-4