Colstrip Fillies 2009-2010 Schedule

Last updated on Monday May 24th, 2010 at 07:06 AM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Overall Conference
Date Opponent Score Record Record
Mar 30 Tue Miles City (0-0) L 1-7
Mar 30 Tue Glendive (0-2) L 2-5
Mar 30 Tue Billings Central (0-0) L 0-13
Mar 30 Tue Sidney (2-0) L 4-14
Apr 06 Tue Huntley Project (12-5) L 6-13 0-1 0-1
Apr 09 Fri Poplar (0-15) W 25-1 1-1 1-1
Apr 10 Sat Glasgow (11-9) L 6-13 1-2 1-2
Apr 10 Sat Simms (4-15) W 11-1 2-2 2-2
Apr 16 Fri Poplar (0-15) W 14-0 3-2
Apr 16 Fri Glasgow (11-9) W 15-10 4-2
Apr 17 Sat Cut Bank (6-10) W 7-6 5-2 3-2
Apr 17 Sat Conrad (8-14) L 6-13 5-3 3-3
Apr 20 Tue Shepherd (20-3) L 0-17 5-4 3-4
Apr 23 Fri Sunburst (1-11) W 30-4 6-4 4-4
Apr 23 Fri Shelby (10-5) L 4-5 6-5 4-5
Apr 23 Fri Conrad (8-14) L 5-9 6-6
Apr 24 Sat Simms (4-15) W 16-2 7-6
Apr 24 Sat Poplar (0-15) W 21-3 8-6
May 08 Sat Stillwater (18-1) L 10-16 8-7
May 08 Sat Stillwater (18-1) L 0-15 8-8 4-6
May 10 Mon Huntley Project (12-5) L 3-9 8-9
May 20 Thu Shelby (10-5) W 10-9 9-9
May 20 Thu Conrad (8-14) W 17-5 10-9
May 21 Fri Shepherd (20-3) L 0-10 10-10
May 22 Sat Conrad (8-14) L 1-3 10-11