Huntley Project Red Devils 2009-2010 Schedule

Last updated on Saturday May 29th, 2010 at 09:20 AM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Overall Conference
Date Opponent Score Record Record
Mar 30 Tue Miles City (0-0) W 2-0
Mar 30 Tue Hardin (0-0) L 3-4
Mar 30 Tue Glendive (0-2) W 8-1
Apr 06 Tue Colstrip (10-11) W 13-6 1-0 1-0
Apr 10 Sat Conrad (8-15) W 11-0 2-0 2-0
Apr 10 Sat Glasgow (11-9) W 7-3 3-0 3-0
Apr 15 Thu Stillwater (21-2) L 10-11 3-1 3-1
Apr 17 Sat Glasgow (11-9) W 8-1 4-1
Apr 17 Sat Poplar (0-15) W 12-1 5-1 4-1
Apr 23 Fri Cut Bank (6-10) W 12-6 6-1 5-1
Apr 24 Sat Sunburst (1-11) W 27-2 7-1 6-1
Apr 24 Sat Shelby (10-5) L 4-9 7-2 6-2
Apr 27 Tue Shepherd (21-5) L 2-4 7-3 6-3
May 10 Mon Colstrip (10-11) W 9-3 8-3
May 14 Fri Conrad (8-15) W 7-0 9-3
May 15 Sat Simms (4-15) W 24-2 10-3 7-3
May 20 Thu Sunburst (1-11) W 17-0 11-3
May 20 Thu Glasgow (11-9) W 11-2 12-3
May 21 Fri Shepherd (21-5) L 0-7 12-4
May 22 Sat Stillwater (21-2) L 2-6 12-5
May 27 Thu Deer Lodge (4-10) L 0-2 12-6
May 27 Thu Missoula Loyola (13-5) L 6-10 12-7