Shelby 2009-2010 Schedule

Last updated on Monday May 24th, 2010 at 07:06 AM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Overall Conference
Date Opponent Score Record Record
Mar 27 Sat Sunburst (1-11) W 7-3
Mar 27 Sat Conrad (8-14) W 4-2
Apr 19 Mon Conrad (8-14) W 6-5 1-0 1-0
Apr 20 Tue Cut Bank (6-10) W 10-6 2-0 2-0
Apr 22 Thu Sunburst (1-11) W 15-1 3-0 3-0
Apr 23 Fri Colstrip (10-11) W 5-4 4-0 4-0
Apr 23 Fri Stillwater (18-1) L 1-10 4-1 4-1
Apr 23 Fri Poplar (0-15) W 17-6 5-1 5-1
Apr 24 Sat Shepherd (20-3) L 1-12 5-2 5-2
Apr 24 Sat Huntley Project (12-5) W 9-4 6-2 6-2
Apr 27 Tue Simms (4-15) W 12-0 7-2 7-2
May 07 Fri Simms (4-15) W 6-2 8-2
May 08 Sat Simms (4-15) W 10-3 9-2
May 14 Fri Glasgow (11-9) L 0-4 9-3 7-3
May 20 Thu Colstrip (10-11) L 9-10 9-4
May 21 Fri Cut Bank (6-10) W 6-5 10-4
May 22 Sat Stillwater (18-1) L 0-10 10-5