Deer Lodge 2009-2010 Schedule

Last updated on Saturday May 29th, 2010 at 11:36 AM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Overall Conference
Date Opponent Score Record Record
Apr 08 Thu Missoula Loyola (13-5) L 1-11 0-1 0-1
Apr 10 Sat Thompson Falls (12-2) L 1-10 0-2 0-2
Apr 17 Sat Drummond (2-5) L 4-9 0-3 0-3
Apr 20 Tue Plains (2-7) W 16-4 1-3 1-3
Apr 20 Tue Plains (2-7) W 5-4 2-3 2-3
Apr 23 Fri Mission (4-3) L 3-9 2-4 2-4
Apr 27 Tue Florence-Carlton (8-4) L 1-11 2-5 2-5
Apr 27 Tue Florence-Carlton (8-4) L 4-16 2-6 2-6
May 10 Mon Missoula Loyola (13-5) L 3-10 2-7 2-7
May 15 Sat Shepherd (21-5) L 3-4 2-8
May 17 Mon Troy (0-3) W 13-5 3-8
May 27 Thu Huntley Project (12-7) W 2-0 4-8
May 27 Thu Shepherd (21-5) L 2-6 4-9
May 28 Fri Thompson Falls (12-2) L 6-12 4-10
May 28 Fri Conrad (9-16) W 8-7 5-10