Conrad Cowgirls 2014-2015 Schedule

Last updated on Sunday May 10th, 2015 at 10:19 AM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Overall Conference
Date Opponent Score Record Record
Mar 28 Sat Cut Bank (4-9) W 4-2
Mar 28 Sat Great Falls Central (7-4) W 8-2
Apr 07 Tue Cut Bank (4-9) W 2-1 1-0 1-0
Apr 10 Fri Shepherd (7-6) W 17-0
Apr 10 Fri Lewistown (2-1) W 9-1
Apr 11 Sat Belgrade (0-0) L 0-3
Apr 11 Sat Polson (0-0) W 2-1
Apr 13 Mon Great Falls Central (7-4) W 5-0 2-0 2-0
Apr 14 Tue Shelby (2-8) W 16-0 3-0 3-0
Apr 21 Tue Cut Bank (4-9) W 10-3 4-0
Apr 25 Sat Shepherd (7-6) W 8-1 5-0 4-0
Apr 25 Sat Glasgow (14-2) W 2-0 6-0 5-0
Apr 27 Mon Great Falls Central (7-4) L 15-16 6-1
Apr 28 Tue Colstrip (0-11) W 12-0 7-1 6-0
Apr 28 Tue Huntley Project (7-6) W 3-0 8-1 7-0
May 08 Fri Stillwater (6-8) W 3-1 9-1 8-0