Stillwater Renegades 2014-2015 Schedule

Last updated on Sunday May 17th, 2015 at 10:42 PM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Overall Conference
Date Opponent Score Record Record
Mar 26 Thu Shepherd (9-7) W 18-5 1-0 1-0
Mar 28 Sat Lewistown (2-1) L 4-5 1-1
Mar 31 Tue Laurel (1-0) L 3-9 1-2
Apr 02 Thu Billings Central (2-0) L 3-7 1-3
Apr 07 Tue Billings Senior JV (0-1) W 10-9 2-3
Apr 10 Fri Shepherd (9-7) L 4-7
Apr 10 Fri Lewistown (2-1) L 2-10
Apr 11 Sat Hardin (0-0) L 4-11
Apr 11 Sat Colstrip (0-11) W 15-3
Apr 17 Fri Colstrip (0-11) W 12-0 3-3 2-0
Apr 21 Tue Billings Central (2-0) L 1-10 3-4
Apr 24 Fri Great Falls Central (7-5) L 5-9 3-5 2-1
Apr 24 Fri Cut Bank (4-9) W 15-1 4-5 3-1
Apr 25 Sat Glasgow (15-2) L 4-5 4-6 3-2
Apr 25 Sat Shelby (2-8) W 14-1 5-6 4-2
Apr 28 Tue Shepherd (9-7) W 12-3 6-6
May 05 Tue Huntley Project (7-6) L 6-7 6-7 4-3
May 08 Fri Conrad (9-1) L 1-3 6-8 4-4
May 16 Sat Shepherd (9-7) L 9-13 6-9