Conrad Cowgirls 2018-2019 Schedule

Last updated on Saturday May 11th, 2019 at 11:18 PM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Overall Conference
Date Opponent Score Record Record
Mar 30 Sat Havre (0-0) W 7-5
Mar 30 Sat Shelby (0-8) W 10-3
Mar 30 Sat Cut Bank (9-3) L 3-4
Mar 30 Sat Great Falls Central (1-8) W 7-2
Apr 08 Mon Cut Bank (9-3) L 4-7 0-1 0-1
Apr 12 Fri Huntley Project (11-1) L 0-12 0-2 0-2
Apr 12 Fri Hardin (2-1) L 9-18 0-3
Apr 13 Sat Colstrip (5-5) W 16-7 1-3 1-2
Apr 13 Sat Glasgow (3-9) W 15-0 2-3 2-2
Apr 18 Thu Cut Bank (9-3) L 9-14 2-4
Apr 26 Fri Stillwater (8-6) W 14-1 3-4 3-2
Apr 26 Fri Huntley Project (11-1) L 2-13 3-5
Apr 27 Sat Shepherd (9-9) W 16-6 4-5 4-2
Apr 27 Sat Cut Bank (9-3) L 8-12 4-6
Apr 29 Mon Shelby (0-8) W 24-5 5-6 5-2
May 02 Thu Great Falls Central (1-8) W 14-0 6-6 6-2
May 10 Fri Shepherd (9-9) L 1-12 6-7