Stillwater Renegades 2021-2022 Schedule

Last updated on Saturday May 28th, 2022 at 03:39 PM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Valid CSS!

Valid HTML 4.01!

Overall Conference
Date Opponent Score Record Record
Mar 28 Mon Billings Senior JV (1-2) L 4-5 0-1
Mar 31 Thu Lockwood (0-2) W 14-0 1-1
Apr 01 Fri Glasgow (2-4) W 13-3 2-1 1-0
Apr 08 Fri Havre (0-1) W 11-8 3-1
Apr 08 Fri Miles City (0-2) W 19-0 4-1
Apr 09 Sat Conrad (8-3) W 14-13 5-1 2-0
Apr 09 Sat Lewistown (1-1) W 15-3 6-1
Apr 19 Tue Billings West JV (1-2) W 19-5 7-1
Apr 22 Fri Shepherd (20-7) W 5-4 8-1 3-0
Apr 23 Sat Ennis (0-2) W 10-0 9-1
Apr 29 Fri Cut Bank (4-3) W 8-5 10-1 4-0
Apr 29 Fri Great Falls Central (0-8) W 15-0 11-1 5-0
Apr 30 Sat Huntley Project (1-6) W 15-0 12-1 6-0
May 21 Sat Shepherd (20-7) L 9-13 12-2
May 21 Sat Shepherd (20-7) L 2-3 12-3
May 27 Fri Shepherd (20-7) L 3-7 12-4